Home

Dawson Primary is a state multi-cultural contributing school catering for students from Year 1-6. It is located with entrances from both Dawson Road and Haumia Way in Flatbush, Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand.

We do not have an enrolment scheme in place although we mainly take students from within our immediate area.

Enrolment:

If you wish to enrol your child at Dawson Primary the office is open from 8.30 a.m - 2.45 p.m each day. There are several forms to be filled out and you will need either a birth certificate or passport at the time of enrolment. 

2016 Term dates:

Term 1 –     Monday 2nd February          -        Friday 15th April

Term 2 –     Monday 2nd May                   -        Friday 8th July

Term 3 -      Monday 25th July                   -        Friday 23rd September

Term 4 –     Monday 10th October           -        Wednesday 14th December

Term Three Events

Monday 25th July    -    Term 3 Begins


Monday 1st August - Dental Van in this week


Tuesday 2nd August - Y1&2 Fundamental Movement Skills (FMS) Starts


Wednesday 3rd August - Y3&4 American Football Starts


Friday 5th August - Y5&6 Hockey Starts


Friday 12th August - R15 Trip to Bairds Mainfreight for Weta Investigation


Friday 26th August - Rugby Tournamnent at Bruce Pulman Park


Friday 2nd September - (Save Date Otara Rugby Tournament)


Friday 9th September - Netball Tournament at Howick Pakuranga Netball Centre


Monday 12th September - Life Ed Van in school for 2 weeks


Thursday 15th September - Choir at Point View School


Friday 16th September - (Save Date for Netball)


Friday 23rd September - Last Day of Term 3



Are your contact details up to date? 
Click the picture below to update your details