Home

Dawson Primary is a state multi-cultural contributing school catering for students from Year 1-6. It is located with entrances from both Dawson Road and Haumia Way in Flatbush, Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand.

We do not have an enrolment scheme in place although we mainly take students from within our immediate area.

Enrolment:

If you wish to enrol your child at Dawson Primary the office is open from 8.30 a.m - 2.45 p.m each day. There are several forms to be filled out and you will need either a birth certificate or passport at the time of enrolment. 

2017 Term dates:

Term 1 –     Tuesday 31st January           -            Thursday 13th April

Term 2 –     Monday 1st May                   -            Friday 7th July

Term 3 -      Monday 24th July                 -            Friday 29th September

Term 4 –     Monday 16th October            -            Thursday 14th December

Term 1 Events

Tuesday 31st January - Term 1 Begins

* Wednesday 8th February          Duffy Theatre

* Wednesday 15th February - Meet the teacher 3pm till 7.30pm

* Friday 24th February - Family Fun Day

* Wednesday 8th March - Y5/6 Cricket Tournament

* Friday 31st March - Y5/6 Touch Tournament

Thursday 13th April  - Last day of Term 1


Are your contact details up to date? 
Click the picture below to update your details